Previous
Manchester City
Everton
3
1
FT
Game Details
Crystal Palace
Leicester City
1
0
FT
Game Details
Huddersfield Town
Newcastle United
0
1
FT
Game Details
Tottenham Hotspur
Burnley
1
0
FT
Game Details
Watford
Cardiff City
3
2
FT
Game Details
Wolverhampton Wanderers
AFC Bournemouth
2
0
FT
Game Details
Fulham
West Ham United
0
2
FT
Game Details
Next
BenficaBenfica
AEK AthensAEK Athens
1
0
FT
Game Details
Shakhtar DonetskShakhtar Donetsk
LyonLyon
1
1
FT
Game Details
Ajax AmsterdamAjax Amsterdam
Bayern MunichBayern Munich
3
3
FT
Game Details
Manchester CityManchester City
TSG HoffenheimTSG Hoffenheim
2
1
FT
Game Details
Viktoria PlzenViktoria Plzen
AS RomaAS Roma
2
1
FT
Game Details
Young BoysYoung Boys
JuventusJuventus
2
1
FT
Game Details
ValenciaValencia
Manchester UnitedManchester United
2
1
FT
Game Details
ESPN FC  By ESPN

When is the Champions League group stage draw and match dates?

Holders Real Madrid will be joined by 31 other teams in the hat for the UEFA Champions League group stage draw.

When is the draw?

It takes place on Thursday, Aug. 30 in Monaco. The draw ceremony will begin at noon ET / 5 p.m. GMT.

Group-stage draw pots

Pot 1: Real Madrid, Atletico Madrid, Barcelona, Bayern Munich, Manchester City, Juventus, Paris Saint-Germain, Lokomotiv Moscow

Pot 2: Borussia Dortmund, Porto, Manchester United, Shakhtar Donetsk, Benfica, Napoli, Tottenham Hotspur, Roma

Pot 3: Liverpool, Schalke, Lyon, Monaco, Ajax, CSKA Moscow, PSV Eindhoven, Valencia

Pot 4: Viktoria Plzen, Club Brugge, Galatasaray, Young Boys, Inter Milan, Hoffenheim, Red Star Belgrade, AEK Athens

When will the games be played?

Matchday 1: Sep. 18-19

Matchday 2: Oct. 2-3

Matchday 3: Oct. 23-24

Matchday 4: Nov. 6-7

Matchday 5: Nov. 27-28

Matchday 6: Dec. 11-12

What time will the games kick off?

Two games will begin at 6:55 p.m. CET / 12:55 p.m. ET, with the remainder following at 9 p.m. CET / 3 p.m. ET.

When is the draw for the Round of 16?

It takes place on Dec. 16.

MORE:

UEFA Champions League home page

Comments

Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.