St. Lucia
El Salvador
2:00 PM UTC
Game Details
US Virgin Islands
2:00 PM UTC
Game Details
4:00 PM UTC
Game Details
Dominican Republic
4:15 PM UTC
Game Details
United States
4:30 PM UTC
Game Details
Cayman Islands
St. Martin
4:30 PM UTC
Game Details
Puerto Rico
5:00 PM UTC
Game Details
6:30 PM UTC
Game Details

Liga MX postseason sprint: Teams qualified, chasing pack and missing out

USMNT's Gregg Berhalter praises the Mexican federation for its success in CONCACAF and says the organization has set the benchmark for MLS and U.S. Soccer.

The Liga MX's 2019 Clausura regular season has reached its conclusion. 

The qualifying teams will play a two-legged series, with the No. 1 seed facing the No. 8 seed, the No. 2 seed playing the No. 7 seed, and so forth. The winners advance to the next round based on aggregate goals until there are two teams left to play for the Liga MX title.

Here are the top eight teams who have qualified for the Liguilla.

Liga MX standings | Fixture schedule | Power Rankings 


1. LEON (41 points from 17 games) 

2. TIGRES UANL (37 points from 17 games)

3. MONTERREY (30 points from 17 games

4. CRUZ AZUL (30 points from 17 games)

5. CLUB AMERICA (29 points from 17 games) 

6. NECAXA (29 points from 17 games) 

7. PACHUCA (28 points from 16 games) 

8. TIJUANA (28 points from 17 games)


Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.