Previous
Fiorentina
Guadalajara
ESPN3 6:00 PM UTC
Game Details
Next
Atletico MadridAtletico Madrid
InternazionaleInternazionale
0
1
FT
Game Details
ESPN FC  By ESPN

2019 International Champions Cup daily fixture schedule

The International Champions Cup is back for 2019. Find out all the fixtures for the summer exhibition tournament and on which ESPN channel they will be shown. All games held in the United States unless noted.

- 2019 International Champions Cup: Full coverage
- Stream the ICC live across ESPN networks 
- International Champions Cup: All you need to know

Tuesday, July 16

Fiorentina vs. Guadalajara (Bridgeview, Ill.; 9 p.m. ET, 1 a.m. GMT -- ESPN2, ESPN Deportes)

Wednesday, July 17

Arsenal vs. Bayern Munich (Carson, Calif.; 11 p.m. ET, 3 a.m. GMT -- ESPN2, ESPN Deportes)

Saturday, July 20

Manchester United vs. Inter Milan (Singapore; 7.30 a.m. ET, 11.30 a.m. GMT -- ESPN2, ESPN Deportes)
Benfica vs. Guadalajara (Santa Clara, Calif.; 4 p.m. ET, 8 p.m. GMT -- ESPN, ESPN Deportes)
Arsenal vs. Fiorentina (Charlotte, N.C.; 6 p.m. ET, 10 p.m. GMT -- ESPN+)
Bayern Munich vs. Real Madrid (Houston, Texas (USA); 8 p.m. ET, 12 a.m. GMT -- ESPN2, ESPN Deportes)

Sunday, July 21

Juventus vs. Tottenham Hotspur (Singapore; 7.30 a.m. ET, 11.30 a.m. GMT -- ESPN2, ESPN Deportes)

Tuesday, July 23

Real Madrid vs. Arsenal (Landover, Md.; 7 p.m. ET, 11 p.m. GMT -- ESPN Deportes)
Bayern Munich vs. AC Milan (Kansas City, Mo.; 9 p.m. ET, 1 a.m. GMT -- ESPN+)
Guadalajara vs. Atletico Madrid (Arlington, Texas; 9 p.m. ET, 1 a.m. GMT -- ESPN Deportes)

Wednesday, July 24

Juventus vs. Inter Milan (Nanjing, China; 7.30 a.m. ET, 11.30 a.m. GMT -- ESPN+)
Fiorentina vs. Benfica (Harrison, N.J.; 8 p.m. ET, 12 a.m. GMT -- ESPN+)

Thursday, July 25

Tottenham Hotspur vs. Manchester United (Shanghai, China; 7.30 a.m. ET, 11.30 a.m. GMT -- ESPN+)

Friday, July 26

Real Madrid vs. Atletico Madrid (East Rutherford, N.J.; 7.30 p.m. ET, 11.30 p.m. GMT -- ESPN Deportes)

Sunday, July 28

AC Milan vs. Benfica (Foxborough, Mass.; 3 p.m. ET, 7 p.m. GMT -- ESPN Deportes)

Saturday, Aug. 3

Manchester United vs. AC Milan (Cardiff, Wales; 12.30 p.m. ET, 4.30 p.m. GMT -- ESPN Deportes)

Sunday, Aug. 4

Tottenham Hotspur vs. Inter Milan (London, England; 10 a.m. ET, 2 p.m. GMT -- channel TBC)

Saturday, Aug. 10

Atletico Madrid vs. Juventus (Stockholm, Sweden; 12 p.m. ET, 4 p.m. GMT-- channel TBC)

Comments

Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.