LIVE 72'
Leg 2Aggregate: 0 - 2
Game Details
Turkey U19
England U19
ESPN3 LIVE 90' +2'
Game Details
Alashkert FC
6:45 PM UTC Jul 18, 2018
Leg 2Aggregate: 3 - 0
Game Details
Minnesota United FC
New England Revolution
12:00 AM UTC Jul 19, 2018
Game Details
FC Sion
4:30 PM UTC Jul 18, 2018
Game Details
Philadelphia Union
Orlando City SC
11:00 PM UTC Jul 18, 2018
Game Details
Chicago Fire
Louisville City FC
12:30 AM UTC Jul 19, 2018
Game Details
Houston Dynamo
Sporting Kansas City
12:30 AM UTC Jul 19, 2018
Game Details
Portland Timbers
2:30 AM UTC Jul 19, 2018
Game Details

France beware, sympathy for Neymar, importance of VAR

World Cup

What is Russia 2018's legacy?

Marcotti's Musings

France celebrate World Cup: The story from streets of Paris


World Cup stock: Mbappe rises as Messi, Neymar fall

FIFA World Cup

Too-early predictions for 2022: France will struggle

World Cup

World Cup best and worst: Five weeks in Russia

FIFA World Cup

Paris Metro stations renamed after World Cup win

Toe Poke

Beyonce and Jay-Z perform in Paris

Toe Poke

World Cup final sees Inter Milan and Bayern Munich dominate since 1982

ESPN shows the agony and ecstasy of both England and Croatia in a sketch as Croatia advance on to the World Cup final.

Inter Milan and Bayern Munich have had at least one player in the World Cup final since 1982. A remarkable run -- but here are the players.

Inter Milan

1982: Beppe Bergomi, Gabriele Oriali, Alessandro Altobelli (Italy)

1986: Karl-Heinz Rummenigge (West Germany)

1990: Andrea Brehme, Jurgen Klinsmann, Lothar Matthaus (West Germany)

1994: Nicola Berti (Italy)

1998: Youri Djorkaeff (France), Ronaldo (Brazil)

2002: Ronaldo (Brazil)

2006: Marco Materazzi (Italy)

2010: Wesley Sneijder (Netherlands)

2014: Rodrigo Palacio (Argentina)

2018: Marcelo Brozovic, Ivan Perisic (Croatia)

Bayern Munich

1982: Karl-Heinz Rummenigge, Paul Breitner, Wolfgang Dremmler (West Germany)

1986: Lothar Matthaus, Dieter Hoeness, Norbert Eder (West Germany)

1990: Klaus Augenthaler, Jurgen Kohler, Stefan Reuter, Lothar Matthaus (West Germany)

1994: Jorginho  Brazil)

1998: Bixente Lizarazu (France)

2002: Oliver Kahn, Carsten Jancker, Thomas Linke, Jens Jeremies (Germany)

2006: Willy Sagnol (France)

2010: Arjen Robben, Mark van Bommel (Netherlands)

2014: Manuel Neuer, Philipp Lahm, Jerome Boateng, Bastian Schweinsteiger, Toni Kroos, Thomas Muller, Mario Gotze (Germany)

2018: Corentin Tolisso (France)


Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.