Previous
Republic of Ireland
Belarus
6:45 PM UTC
Game Details
Austria
Malta
ESPN3 6:30 PM UTC
Game Details
Serbia
Israel
6:15 PM UTC
Game Details
Luxembourg
Nigeria
5:00 PM UTC
Game Details
Vanuatu
New Zealand
0
5
FT
Game Details
Solomon Islands
Fiji
0
1
FT
Game Details
Next

Euro 2016 full squad lists

Euro 2016
Read
ESPN FC  By ESPN staff

Euro 2016 match schedule -- when and where are the games in France?

Here is the full match schedule for Euro 2016 this summer.

Key: In the knockout stages, "W" denotes the group winner and "R" the runner-up. For example, WF vs. RE is the winner of Group F vs. the runner-up of Group E.


Group stage

Friday, June 10
France vs. Romania -- Saint-Denis (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN)


Saturday, June 11
Albania vs. Switzerland -- Lens (3 p.m. CET/9 a.m. ET, ESPN)
Wales vs. Slovakia -- Bordeaux (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET, ESPN)
England vs. Russia -- Marseille (9 p.m....


Euro 2016 team posters

As the start of Euro 2016 inches closer, preview what it will take to achieve European glory.

ESPN commissioned French artist Florian Nicolle to create 24 team posters to celebrate the 2016 European Championships. Which is your favourite?

HOST NATION: FRANCE 


ALBANIA


AUSTRIA


BELGIUM


CROATIA


CZECH REPUBLIC


ENGLAND


GERMANY


HUNGARY


ICELAND


REPUBLIC OF IRELAND


ITALY


NORTHERN IRELAND


POLAND


PORTUGAL


ROMANIA


RUSSIA


SLOVAKIA


SPAIN


SWEDEN

ESPN FC  By ESPN staff

2016 European Championship full squad lists for all 24 teams

ESPN FC's Shaka Hislop has selected his pick for Euro 2016.
ESPN FC's Shaka Hislop has selected his pick for Euro 2016.

Euro 2016 is almost set to kick off, so here are all the squads who have announced their provisional squads to date. The deadline for finalising the final 23-man squad is May 31.

ALBANIA: Goalkeepers: Etrit Berisha (Lazio), Alban Hoxha (Partizani), Orges Shehi (Skenderbeu).

Defenders: Lorik Cana (Nantes), Arlind Ajeti (Frosinone), Berat Gjimshiti (Atalanta), Mergim Mavraj (Koln), Amir Rrahmani (Split), Elseid Hysaj (Napoli), Ansi Agolli (Qarabag), Frederic Veseli (Lugano), Naser Aliji (Basel).

Midfielders:...

Tomas Rosicky returns in Czech Republic final squad for Euro 2016

Tomas Rosicky will play for the Czech Republic at the Euros this summer.

Captain Tomas Rosicky has returned from injuries to lead the Czech Republic at the European Championship.

The creative midfielder, whose 10-year spell with Arsenal ended this month, was included in the final 23-man squad announced by coach Pavel Vrba on Tuesday.

Rosicky, who has made 101 international appearances, injured his knee in a Euro 2016 qualifier match against Iceland last June.